EN

Wine&Crab.ru
PRIVACY POLICY REGARDING PERSONAL INFORMATION

Moscow, 22 June 2017

This Privacy Policy regarding Personal Information (hereinafter referred to as the Policy) of OOO MMT (hereinafter referred to as Wine&Crab) applies to any information that can be disclosed to the website of the Wine & Crab restaurant located under the domain name www.winecrab.ru (hereinafter referred to as the Website), in respect of the User in the course of their use of any of the Wine&Crab services, functions, programs, products, or facilities (hereinafter referred to as the Services).

1. Terms and Definitions

1.1 The following terms are used in this Privacy Policy regarding Personal Information:

.1.1. “The administration of the Wine&Crab website (hereinafter referred to as the Website Administration)” means the persons authorized to manage the website, acting on behalf of Wine&Crab, providing for and (or) carrying out the processing of personal information, and determining the purpose of the processing of personal information, the scope of personal information subject to processing, and the actions (operations) to be performed with such personal information.

1.1.2. “Personal information” means any information related, directly or indirectly, to any defined or determined individual (the subject of personal information).

1.1.3. “Processing of personal information” means any action (operation) or a set of actions (operations) carried out with personal information, with or without the use of automation tools , including collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, amendment (updating, modification), extraction, use, transferring (distribution, provision, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, and destruction of personal information.

1.1.4. “Personal information privacy” means the requirement, mandatory for the Website Administration or any other person who was granted access to personal information, not to allow its distribution without the consent of the subject of such personal information or any other legal ground.

1.1.5. “Wine&Crab restaurant’s website user (hereinafter referred to as the User)” means a person who has access to the Website via the Internet and uses the restaurant’s Website.

1.1.6. “Cookies” means a small piece of data set by a web server and stored on the user’s computer, which the web client or the web browser sends to the web server in a HTTP request when trying to open a page of the relevant website.

1.1.7. “IP address” means a unique identifier (address) of a device (generally, a computer) connected to a local network or to the Internet.

2. GENERAL PROVISIONS

2.1. The use of the Website and its Services means the User’s unconditional acceptance of this Policy, consent to the processing of his or her personal information, acceptance of the terms of processing of his or her personal information as specified in the Policy; in case of any disagreement with these terms, the User must refrain from using the Website Services and stop the use of the Website.

2.2. This Privacy Policy applies only to the Website. The Website Administration does not control and is not responsible for any third parties’ websites, to which the User can go by clicking on the links available on the Wine&Crab’s Website.

3. THE SUBJECT OF THE PRIVACY POLICY

3.1. This Privacy Policy sets forth the Website Administration’s obligations of non-disclosure and provision of a regime that ensures the protection of the confidentiality of the personal information provided by the User at the Website Administration’s request when registering on the Website or using the Website Services.

3.2. The Personal Information, whose processing is permitted by the User under this Privacy Policy, is provided by the User by filling out the forms on the Website and includes the following information:

3.2.1. User’s last name, first name, and patronymic (middle) name;

3.2.2. User’s contact phone number;

3.2.3. e-mail address;

3.2.4. number of adults and children;

3.2.5 chosen date and time of the visit to the restaurant.

3.3. In addition, the User agrees to the processing of the following information, including the information that is automatically transferred in the process of viewing advertising items or visiting the pages where statistics collection scripts are installed:

  • IP address;
  • information from cookies;
  • information on the browser (or any other software that provides access to advertising);
  • time of access;
  • address of the page with an advertising item;
  • referrer (address of the previous page).

3.3.1. Disabling cookies may result in the inability to access some parts of the restaurant’s Website, which require authorization.

3.3.2. Any other User’s personal information must be reliably stored and not disclosed, except in cases provided for in Clauses 5.3. and 5.4. of this Privacy Policy.

4. THE PURPOSE OF COLLECTING THE USER’S PERSONAL INFORMATION

4.1. The Website Administration can use the User’s personal information for the following purposes:

4.1.1. Granting the User access to the personalized resources of the Website.

4.1.2. Establishing communication and feedback with the User, including sending notices, requests related to the use of the Website, provision of services, processing the User’s requests and applications.

4.1.3. Confirming the authenticity and completeness of the personal information provided by the User.

4.1.4. Providing the Customer with effective customer and technical support in case of any problems associated with the use of the Website.

4.1.5. With the User’s consent, providing him or her with product updates, special offers, information on prices, newsletters, and other information on behalf of Wine&Crab or on behalf of the Wine&Crab restaurant’s partners.

5. PROCESSING OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

5.1. When processing personal information, the Website Administration is governed by the Federal Law No. 152-FZ dated 27 July 2006 On Personal Information..

5.2. The processing of the User’s personal information is carried out without any time limitation, using any legal means, including in personal data information systems, with or without the use of automation tools.

5.3. The User agrees to the Website Administration’s involving any third parties entrusted with the performance of the technical processing of the User’s personal information; in such cases, the Website Administration remains responsible to the User.

5.4. The User’s personal information may be disclosed to the competent government authorities of the Russian Federation only on the grounds of and according to the procedure as set forth by the laws of the Russian Federation.

5.5. The Website Administration shall take the necessary organizational and technical measures to protect the User’s personal information against any unauthorized or accidental access, destruction, modification, blocking, copying, distribution, as well as against any illegal actions of third parties. In case of loss or disclosure of his or her personal information, the Website administration shall inform the User about such loss or disclosure of his or her personal information.

6. PARTIES’ OBLIGATIONS

6.1. The User shall:

6.1.1. Provide his or her personal data, as required for the use of the Website or the Services.

6.1.2. Update and supplement the information on the personal details provided in case of any change therein.

6.2. The Website Administration shall:

6.2.1. Use the information received exclusively for the purposes as specified in Clause 4 of this Privacy Policy.

6.2.2. Keep confidential information secure and not disclose it without the User’s prior written consent, and not sell, exchange, publish or disclose in other possible ways the User’s personal information provided, except as provided for in Clauses 5.3. and 5.4. of this Privacy Policy.

6.2.3. Block the personal information related to the relevant User since the time of the application or request filed by the User or his or her legal representative or a competent authority for the protection of the rights of the subject of personal information for the period of verification, in cases where erroneous personal information or illegal actions are detected.

7. PARTIES’ LIABILITY

7.1. In case of failure to comply with their obligations, the Website Administration shall be liable to any damage to the User in connection with the misuse of his or her personal information, pursuant to the laws of the Russian Federation, except as provided for in Clauses 5.3., 5.4., and 7.2. of this Privacy Policy.

7.2. The Website Administration shall not be liable for any loss or disclosure of the Confidential Information, if such Confidential Information:

7.2.1. Became available in the public domain before its loss or disclosure;

7.2.2. Had been received from a third party before the Website Administration received it;

7.2.3. Was disclosed with the User’s consent.

8. DISPUTE RESOLUTION

8.1. Before filing with a court a claim regarding any disputes arising from the relationship between the Website User and the Website Administration, the mandatory condition shall be to submit a claim (a written proposal for a voluntary settlement of such dispute).

8.2. Within 30 calendar days from the date of the claim, the claim recipient shall notify in writing the claimant of the results of the review of his or her claim.

8.3. In case of failure to reach an agreement, the dispute shall be referred to a judicial authority according to the current effective laws of the Russian Federation.

8.4. This Privacy Policy and the relations between the User and the Website Administration shall be governed by the current effective laws of the Russian Federation.

9. ADDITIONAL PROVISIONS

9.1. The Website Administration has the right to introduce changes to this Privacy Policy without the consent and notification of the User.

9.2. A new Privacy Policy shall come into force from the date it is published on the Website, unless otherwise provided for in the new version of the Privacy Policy.

9.3. Any suggestions or questions regarding this Privacy Policy should be submitted by phone using the phone number provided on the Website.

9.4. The current Privacy Policy is published and made available at http://winecrab.ru/privacy.

RU

Wine&Crab.ru
ПОЛИТИКА КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

г.Москва, 22.06.2017

Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности персональных данных (далее – Политика) ООО «ММТ» (далее — Wine&Crab) действует в отношении любой информации, которую сайт ресторана «Wine & Crab», расположенный на доменном имени www.winecrab.ru (далее — Сайт), может получить о Пользователе во время использования им любого из сервисов, служб, программ, продуктов или услуг Wine&Crab (далее - Сервисы).

1. Термины

1.1 В настоящей Политике конфиденциальности используются следующие термины:

1.1.1. «Администрация сайта ресторана “Wine&Crab” (далее – Администрация сайта)» – уполномоченные сотрудники на управление сайтом, действующие от имени Wine&Crab, которые организуют и (или) осуществляет обработку персональных данных, а также определяет цели обработки персональных данных, состав персональных данных, подлежащих обработке, действия (операции), совершаемые с персональными данными.

1.1.2. «Персональные данные» - любая информация, относящаяся к прямо или косвенно определенному или определяемому физическому лицу (субъекту персональных данных).

1.1.3. «Обработка персональных данных» - любое действие (операция) или совокупность действий (операций), совершаемых с использованием средств автоматизации или без использования таких средств с персональными данными, включая сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональных данных.

1.1.4. «Конфиденциальность персональных данных» - обязательное для соблюдения Администрацией сайта или иным получившим доступ к персональным данным лицом требование не допускать их распространения без согласия субъекта персональных данных или наличия иного законного основания.

1.1.5. «Пользователь cайта ресторана «Wine&Crab» (далее – Пользователь)» – лицо, имеющее доступ к Сайту посредством сети Интернет и использующее Сайт ресторана.

1.1.6. «Cookies» — небольшой фрагмент данных, отправленный веб-сервером и хранимый на компьютере пользователя, который веб-клиент или веб-браузер каждый раз пересылает веб-серверу в HTTP-запросе при попытке открыть страницу соответствующего сайта.

1.1.7. «IP-адрес» — уникальный идентификатор (адрес) устройства (обычно компьютера), подключённого к локальной сети или интернету.

2. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

2.1. Использование Сайта и его Сервисов означает безоговорочное согласие Пользователя с настоящей Политикой, согласием на обработку персональных данных, согласие с указанными в Политике условиями обработки его персональных данных; в случае несогласия с этими условиями Пользователь должен воздержаться от использования Сервисов Сайта и прекратить использование Сайта.

2.2. Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности применяется только к Сайту. Администрация сайта не контролирует и не несет ответственность за сайты третьих лиц, на которые Пользователь может перейти по ссылкам, доступным на Сайте Wine&Crab.

3. ПРЕДМЕТ ПОЛИТИКИ КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ

3.1. Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности устанавливает обязательства Администрации сайта по неразглашению и обеспечению режима защиты конфиденциальности персональных данных, которые Пользователь предоставляет по запросу Администрации сайта при регистрации на Cайте или использовании Сервисов Сайта.

3.2. Персональные данные, разрешённые Пользователем к обработке в рамках настоящей Политики конфиденциальности, предоставляются Пользователем путём заполнения форм на Сайте и включают в себя следующую информацию:

3.2.1. фамилию, имя, отчество Пользователя;

3.2.2. контактный телефон Пользователя;

3.2.3. адрес электронной почты (e-mail);

3.2.4. количество взрослых и детей;

3.2.5 дата и время желаемого посещения ресторана.

3.3. Пользователь также дает согласие на обработку следующих данных, в том числе данных, которые автоматически передаются в процессе просмотра рекламных блоков и при посещении страниц, на которых установлен статистический скрипты сбора статистической информации:

  • IP адрес;
  • информация из cookies;
  • информация о браузере (или иной программе, которая осуществляет доступ к показу рекламы);
  • время доступа;
  • адрес страницы, на которой расположен рекламный блок;
  • реферер (адрес предыдущей страницы).

3.3.1. Отключение cookies может повлечь невозможность доступа к частям сайта ресторана, требующим авторизации.

3.3.2. Любая иная персональная информация Пользователя подлежит надежному хранению и нераспространению, за исключением случаев, предусмотренных в п.п. 5.3. и 5.4. настоящей Политики конфиденциальности.

4. ЦЕЛИ СБОРА ПЕРСОНАЛЬНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ

4.1. Персональные данные Пользователя Администрация Cайта может использовать в целях:

4.1.1. Предоставления Пользователю доступа к персонализированным ресурсам Сайта.

4.1.2. Установления с Пользователем обратной связи, включая направление уведомлений, запросов, касающихся использования Сайта, оказания услуг, обработка запросов и заявок от Пользователя.

4.1.3. Подтверждения достоверности и полноты персональных данных, предоставленных Пользователем.

4.1.4. Предоставления Пользователю эффективной клиентской и технической поддержки при возникновении проблем, связанных с использованием Сайта.

4.1.5. Предоставления Пользователю, с его согласия, обновлений продукции, специальных предложений, информации о ценах, новостной рассылки и иных сведений от имени Wine&Crab или от имени партнеров ресторана «Wine&Crab».

5. ОБРАБОТКА ПЕРСОНАЛЬНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

5.1. При обработке персональных данных Администрация сайта руководствуется Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных».

5.2. Обработка персональных данных Пользователя осуществляется без ограничения срока, любым законным способом, в том числе в информационных системах персональных данных с использованием средств автоматизации или без использования таких средств.

5.3. Пользователь дает согласие на привлечение Администрацией сайта третьих лиц, которым поручено производить техническую обработку персональных данных Пользователя, при этом Администрация сайта остается ответственной перед Пользователем.

5.4. Персональные данные Пользователя могут быть переданы уполномоченным органам государственной власти Российской Федерации только по основаниям и в порядке, установленным законодательством Российской Федерации.

5.5. Администрация сайта принимает необходимые организационные и технические меры для защиты персональной информации Пользователя от неправомерного или случайного доступа, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, распространения, а также от иных неправомерных действий третьих лиц. При утрате или разглашении персональных данных Администрация сайта информирует Пользователя об утрате или разглашении персональных данных.

6. ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВА СТОРОН

6.1. Пользователь обязан:

6.1.1. Предоставить информацию о персональных данных, необходимую для пользования Сайтом или Сервисами.

6.1.2. Обновлять, дополнять предоставленную информацию о персональных данных в случае изменения данной информации.

6.2. Администрация сайта обязана:

6.2.1. Использовать полученную информацию исключительно для целей, указанных в п. 4 настоящей Политики конфиденциальности.

6.2.2. Обеспечить хранение конфиденциальной информации втайне, не разглашать без предварительного письменного разрешения Пользователя, а также не осуществлять продажу, обмен, опубликование, либо разглашение иными возможными способами переданных персональных данных Пользователя, за исключением п.п. 5.3. и 5.4. настоящей Политики Конфиденциальности.

6.2.3. Осуществить блокирование персональных данных, относящихся к соответствующему Пользователю, с момента обращения или запроса Пользователя или его законного представителя либо уполномоченного органа по защите прав субъектов персональных данных на период проверки, в случае выявления недостоверных персональных данных или неправомерных действий.

7. ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ СТОРОН

7.1. Администрация сайта, не исполнившая свои обязательства, несёт ответственность за убытки, понесённые Пользователем в связи с неправомерным использованием персональных данных, в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации, за исключением случаев, предусмотренных п.п. 5.3., 5.4. и 7.2. настоящей Политики Конфиденциальности.

7.2. В случае утраты или разглашения Конфиденциальной информации Администрация сайта не несёт ответственность, если данная конфиденциальная информация:

7.2.1. Стала публичным достоянием до её утраты или разглашения.

7.2.2. Была получена от третьей стороны до момента её получения Администрацией сайта.

7.2.3. Была разглашена с согласия Пользователя.

8. РАЗРЕШЕНИЕ СПОРОВ

8.1. До обращения в суд с иском по спорам, возникающим из отношений между Пользователем Сайта и Администрацией сайта, обязательным является предъявление претензии (письменного предложения о добровольном урегулировании спора).

8.2. Получатель претензии в течение 30 календарных дней со дня получения претензии, письменно уведомляет заявителя претензии о результатах рассмотрения претензии.

8.3. При не достижении соглашения спор будет передан на рассмотрение в судебный орган в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

8.4. К настоящей Политике конфиденциальности и отношениям между Пользователем и Администрацией сайта применяется действующее законодательство Российской Федерации.

9. ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ

9.1. Администрация сайта вправе вносить изменения в настоящую Политику конфиденциальности без согласия и уведомления Пользователя.

9.2. Новая Политика конфиденциальности вступает в силу с момента ее размещения на Сайте, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Политики конфиденциальности.

9.3. Все предложения или вопросы по настоящей Политике конфиденциальности следует сообщать по телефону, опубликованному на Сайте.

9.4. Действующая Политика конфиденциальности размещена на странице по адресу http://winecrab.ru/privacy.